Welcome to Welcome Wonderings
Which countries are on the amber list for travel?

Which countries are on the amber list for travel?

The amber list, which is part of the traffic light system for travel that applies to residents of England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland, is changing regularly in the government's travel reviews. Right now, the amber list is as changeable as the Covid situation in Europe. Since Monday 19 July, along with the change in quarantine rules, the advice on travel to amber list countries has altered. 'People will be able to travel for leisure, for business and to see families in amber list countries,' Grant Shapps stated on Thursday 8 July. Will the amber list countries go green?

About Us

At Welcome Wonderings, we want to promote an enriching lifestyle of traveling. We believe everyone should experience the wonders of the world and we provide articles to help guide you along your adventures.

Subscribe to our newsletter and offers from our partners!